Walkers Promotions 2017

Walkers is delighted to announce our 2017 promotions.

As of 1 July we welcome two new members to the partnership:

We also recognise the following ten new appointments which take effect from 1 July:

  • Christophe Kalinauckas, Jersey, is now Senior Counsel in the Finance & Corporate Group
  • Emily Davy, Dublin, is now Of Counsel in the Investment Funds Group
  • Feng Then, Singapore, is now Counsel in the Finance Group
  • Kim Paiva, Guernsey, is now Senior Counsel in the Funds Group
  • Mark Galazzi, London, is now Senior Counsel in the Finance & Corporate Group
  • Orion Ng, Hong Kong, is now Of Counsel in the Finance Group
  • Robert Dobbyn, Jersey, is now Senior Counsel in the Wealth Structuring Group
  • Sophie Kassam, Dubai, is now Senior Counsel in the Insolvency & Dispute Resolution Group
  • Sophie Reguengo, Jersey, is now Senior Counsel in the Finance & Corporate & Funds Group
  • Tim Stevens, Singapore, is now Counsel in the Funds & Corporate Group

DUBAI
Tom CochranePartnerT +971 4 363 7913tom.cochrane@walkersglobal.com
Sophie KassamSenior CounselT +971 4 363 7919sophie.kassam@walkersglobal.com

GUERNSEY
Kim PaivaSenior CounselT +44 (0)1481 748 906kim.paiva@walkersglobal.com

HONG KONG
Orion NgCounselT +852 2596 3346orion.ng@walkersglobal.com

IRELAND
Kerill O'ShaughnessyPartnerT +353 1 470 6676kerill.o'shaughnessy@walkersglobal.com
Emily DavyOf CounselT +353 1 470 6648emily.davy@walkersglobal.com

JERSEY
Robert DobbynSenior CounselT +44 (0) 1534 700 773robert.dobbyn@walkersglobal.com
Christophe KalinauckasSenior CounselT +44 (0)1534 700 855christophe.kalinauckas@walkersglobal.com
Sophie ReguengoSenior CounselT +44 (0) 1534 700 825sophie.reguengo@walkersglobal.com

LONDON
Mark GalazziSenior CounselT +44 (0)20 7220 4972mark.galazzi@walkersglobal.com

SINGAPORE
Timothy StevensCounselT +65 6595 4676timothy.stevens@walkersglobal.com
Feng ThenCounselT +65 6595 4682feng.then@walkersglobal.com