Robert Foote to Chair INSOL Offshore Ancillary Meeting in Singapore

Walkers partner Robert Foote will chair the INSOL Singapore, Ancillary Offshore Program at INSOL Singapore on 2 April 2019. He will be joined by Joanne Collett who will be a panellist on "Driving the Exit from Investments in South East Asia and China".

This ancillary meeting is a programme bringing world class professionals to discuss the latest topics and offering their perspectives on cross-border and offshore insolvency and restructuring. 

Other Walkers partners who will be in attendance include Fraser Hern, Neil Lupton, Nicole Tovey, Matthew Goucke, Timothy Haynes and Barnaby Gowrie.

Partner Fraser Hern will be speaking at the Main INSOL program as a panellist discussing "Key developments in offshore restructuring" on 3 April 2019.

Walkers, along with FTI Consulting and Clifford Chance are joining forces to host The INSOL After Party, to celebrate the coming together of the Insolvency network from across the globe.

To register for the event, please contact insol2019@fticonsulting.

Click here to view invitation


BERMUDA
Nicole ToveyPartnerT +1 441 242 1512nicole.tovey@walkersglobal.com

CAYMAN ISLANDS
Matthew GouckePartnerT +1 345 914 6332matthew.goucke@walkersglobal.com
Neil LuptonPartnerT +1 345 914 4286neil.lupton@walkersglobal.com

DUBAI
Barnaby GowriePartnerT +971 4 363 7942barnaby.gowrie@walkersglobal.com

HONG KONG
Timothy HaynesPartnerT +852 2596 3323timothy.haynes@walkersglobal.com

JERSEY
Fraser HernGroup PartnerT +44 (0) 1534 700 780fraser.hern@walkersglobal.com

SINGAPORE
Robert FootePartnerT +65 6603 1695robert.foote@walkersglobal.com