Walkers to Sponsor GRR Live: Women in Restructuring

Walkers is delighted to be a silver sponsor of the upcoming GRR Live: Women in Restructuring conference in London on 9 June.

HongKong partner Joanne Collett will be speaking at the conference. In addition Colette Wilkins, Fiona MacAdam, Jennifer Maughan, Siobhan Sheridan, Helena Lavin, Katherine Jensen and Annalisa Peccorino will be in attendance.

For more information, click here: https://events.globalrestructuringreview.com/event/bddb48d0-e97a-4816-a426-7838176c29b9/summary


CAYMAN ISLANDS
Fiona MacAdamSenior CounselT +1 345 914 4273fiona.macadam@walkersglobal.com
Siobhan SheridanAssociateT +1 345 814 4558 siobhan.sheridan@walkersglobal.com

GUERNSEY
Helena LavinSenior CounselT +44 (0) 1481 748 948helena.lavin@walkersglobal.com

HONG KONG
Joanne CollettPartnerT +852 2596 3354joanne.collett@walkersglobal.com
Colette Wilkins QCPartnerT +852 2596 3307colette.wilkins@walkersglobal.com

LONDON
Jennifer MaughanSenior CounselT +44 (0)20 7220 4989jennifer.maughan@walkersglobal.com
Katherine JensenAssociateT +44 (0) 20 7903 8710katherine.jensen@walkersglobal.com
Annalisa PeccarinoParalegalT +44 (0)20 7903 8709 annalisa.peccarino@walkersglobal.com

Related Content