10 Walkers' Lawyers Recognised in Asia Business Law Journal's Top 50 Offshore Lawyers 2022

Walkers is delighted to announce that 10 of its lawyers from across its Bermuda, Cayman, Hong Kong and Singapore offices have been recognised in the Asia Business Law Journal’s A-List of top offshore lawyers.

Global Managing Partner Ingrid Pierce, Partners Rolf Lindsay, Philip Paschalides and Caroline Williams from Walkers’ Cayman office, Managing Partner Andy Randall, Partners James Gaden and Denise Wong and Senior Associate John Crook from Walkers’ Hong Kong Office, Singapore Managing Partner John Rogers and Bermuda Partner Jonathan Betts have all been named in the A-list as top legal practitioners in the offshore space.

Notably, Ingrid, Caroline and Denise were acknowledged as “Ceiling smashers”, forming part of a group of eight female lawyers who have “[broken] down barriers in a sector heavily dominated by men”.

ABLJ’s list of the top offshore lawyers is based on “extensive research conducted and nominations received from in-house counsel in Asia, and Asia-focused partners from domestic and international law firms” and Walkers lawyers' inclusion in the A-list testifies to the firm’s wide jurisdictional reach and strong foothold in the Asia region.

BERMUDA
Jonathan BettsPartnerT +1 441 242 1511jonathan.betts@walkersglobal.com

CAYMAN ISLANDS
Ingrid Pierce Global Managing PartnerT +1 345 814 4667ingrid.pierce@walkersglobal.com
Rolf LindsayPartnerT +1 345 914 6307rolf.lindsay@walkersglobal.com
Philip PaschalidesPartnerT +1 345 814 4675philip.paschalides@walkersglobal.com
Caroline WilliamsPartnerT +1 345 914 6342caroline.williams@walkersglobal.com

HONG KONG
Andy RandallManaging PartnerT +852 2596 3305andy.randall@walkersglobal.com
James GadenPartnerT +852 2596 3433james.gaden@walkersglobal.com
Denise WongPartnerT +852 2596 3303denise.wong@walkersglobal.com
John CrookSenior AssociateT +852 2596 3344john.crook@walkersglobal.com

SINGAPORE
John RogersManaging PartnerT +65 6595 4673john.rogers@walkersglobal.com

Related Content