Walkers Impresses in The Private Client Global Elite 2019

Six Walkers lawyers have been included in the 2019 Private Client Global Elite, up from three lawyers in 2018. For the first time Walkers has ranked lawyers in the guide who offer Private Client & Trusts services in four major private client jurisdictions: the British Virgin Islands, the Cayman Islands, Guernsey & Jersey.

In the Cayman Islands, partner Shelley White (BVI & Cayman Trusts Disputes) and senior counsel Lucy Diggle (BVI & Cayman Trusts) make the guide.

In Guernsey, partners Alison Ozanne (Trusts Disputes) and Rupert Morris (Guernsey Trusts) are included.

In Jersey, partner Robert Dobbyn (Jersey Trusts) and senior counsel Sevyn Kalsi (Jersey Trusts) also make the Global Elite guide.

Launched in 2017, the Private Client Global Elite serves as a highly respected global directory of the world’s top private client and trust and estates litigation talent, as well as rising stars within the industry.

Walkers' Private Capital & Trusts partner Rupert Morris commented: "It is pleasing to see that our global growth and the value delivered by the Private Capital & Trusts team are recognised by clients and the Private Client Global Elite."

CAYMAN ISLANDS
Shelley WhitePartnerT +1 345 914 4205shelley.white@walkersglobal.com
Lucy DiggleSenior CounselT +1 345 914 4250lucy.diggle@walkersglobal.com

GUERNSEY
Rupert MorrisPartnerT +44 (0) 1481 748 936rupert.morris@walkersglobal.com
Alison OzannePartnerT +44 (0) 1481 748 905alison.ozanne@walkersglobal.com

JERSEY
Robert DobbynPartnerT +44 (0) 1534 700 773robert.dobbyn@walkersglobal.com
Sevyn KalsiSenior CounselT +44 (0) 1534 700 775sevyn.kalsi@walkersglobal.com