Walkers' Lawyers Recognised as Global Elite

Six members of Walkers' global team specialising in Private Capital & Trusts and Trust Disputes have been included in the prestigious Global Elite Directory 2021.

The Private Client Global Elite recognises the top 250 international lawyers working in the fields of private client and trusts and estates litigation – this year's list recognises lawyers from Walkers' Cayman, Guernsey and Jersey offices.

Guernsey partner Alison Ozanne and Jersey senior counsel Sevyn Kalsi are recognised in the "Elite" section of the list, while the Ones to Watch list includes partner Shelley White and senior counsel Lucy Diggle from Walkers' Cayman office, partner Rupert Morris from Walkers' Guernsey office, and partner Robert Dobbyn from Walkers' Jersey office.

Each year more than 6,000 lawyers are recommended by their peers to join the Private Client Global Elite, which is run by Legal Week International, but just 250 are included.

Alison Ozanne said: "It is very flattering to find myself included in such an elite group, many of whom I have the pleasure to work with. It is also great to see that the strength of Walkers' PCT international offering across Guernsey, Cayman and Jersey has been recognised with the inclusion of my talented colleagues."

BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS
Lucy DiggleSenior CounselT +1 345 914 4250lucy.diggle@walkersglobal.com

CAYMAN ISLANDS
Shelley WhitePartnerT +1 345 914 4205shelley.white@walkersglobal.com
Lucy DiggleSenior CounselT +1 345 914 4250lucy.diggle@walkersglobal.com

GUERNSEY
Rupert MorrisPartnerT +44 (0) 1481 748 936rupert.morris@walkersglobal.com
Alison OzannePartnerT +44 (0) 1481 748 905alison.ozanne@walkersglobal.com

JERSEY
Robert DobbynPartnerT +44 (0) 1534 700 773robert.dobbyn@walkersglobal.com
Sevyn KalsiSenior CounselT +44 (0) 1534 700 775sevyn.kalsi@walkersglobal.com